About The Bomb Mom 89

Hi my name is Maketa Weldon. I currently reside in Washington, DC. I am a mother of two beautiful children and a devoted loving wife. My current occupation is a Medical Assistant striving to be a Respiratory Therapist, in due time. I decided to create a blog about everyday issues and life experiences as a working mom who has been through just about everything. I’m not here to judge or be judged. I’m simply here trying to help who I can and learn a thing or too myself! This (blogging) is new for me, trying a new method of venting & talking about real life everyday problems. I hope you like The Bomb Mom 89, it’s my new baby! Here we go…..

Leave a Reply

